The Sums - Better - Limited Edition CDs

Strawberry Moon Records

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
The Sums - Better - Limited Edition CDs

The brand new studio album from The Sums, now available to order on limited edition CD. 

The band hailing from the backstreets of Liverpool have produced a kaleidoscope of sounds with a psychedelic twist, subtle loops and samples; Whilst not losing sight nor sound of their guitar driven roots. 

Track Listing:

1. Kick Da Bucket
2. Here To Stay
3. All Messed Up
4. Go
5. I Run A Mile
6. Give Me Something
7. Contraception Is Rife
8. Nowhere Left But Home
9. Cold One
10. Salt Of The Earth

CDs will be posted via 1st Class mail within 7 days of order. Keep eyes peeled for more brand new merchandise from The Sums.